BORKNAGAR - Winter Thrice * 2xLP * View larger

BORKNAGAR - Winter Thrice * 2xLP *


New product

Black 180g vinyl

More details

In stock

20,99 € Tax included

0.54 kg
Delivery: 24h to 21days

Add to wishlist

More info

"Winter Thrice", which - just like the previous album "Urd" from 2012 - was once again mixed by Jens Bogren / Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Kreator, Amon Amarth, etc.) and packaged in artwork by Marcelo Vasco / P2RDesign (Slayer, Machine Head, Soulfly, etc.), is unique to the BORKNAGAR catalogue also because it features four vocalist parts, including the return of original singer and Ulver-mastermind Kristoffer Rygg, a.k.a. Garm, who guests on two songs. "Winter Thrice" encompasses everything that BORKNAGAR has put to tape over the past two decades, from their most brutal assaults to their most experimental compositions, with a larger progressive vibe than ever before, making it an absolute highlight in the band's already stellar career so far...

Side A
01. The Rhymes Of The Mountain (06:41)
02. Winter Thrice (06:13)
Side B
01. Cold Runs The River (05:51)
02. Panorama (05:51)
Side C
01. When Chaos Calls (07:02)
02. Erodent (06:56)
03. Noctilucent (03:54)

Side D
01. Terminus (07:06)
02. Dominant Winds (07:18)


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

BORKNAGAR - Winter Thrice * 2xLP *

BORKNAGAR - Winter Thrice * 2xLP *

Black 180g vinyl

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: