PERIPHERY - Periphery II * 2xLP+CD * View larger

PERIPHERY - Periphery II * 2xLP+CD *


New product

180g vinyl + CD

More details

In stock

20,99 € Tax included

0.64 kg
Delivery: 24h to 21days

Add to wishlist

More info

Essential releases by one of the most successful and renowned modern prog/metal acts, for the first time available on vinyl in Europe! Following the chart success of 2015’s dual album “Juggernaut: Alpha” & “Juggernaut: Omega” we proudly present you 2012’s “Periphery II” and 2014’s “Clear EP” as stunning vinyl editions including special vinyl mastering for an audiophile listening experience. “Periphery II”, is a masterpiece of daring and emotive progressive metal blessed with amazing guitar work, polymetric grooves and soaring melodies, pushing the envelope of modern, heavy music. Featuring guest solos by John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Wes Hauch (The Faceless), Guthrie Govan (The Aristocrats), “Periphery II” was unanimously celebrated by media and fans alike, and commented: “Periphery have raised the bar into the stratosphere. […] It sears and soars, amazes and annihilates, and ultimately haunts the places in the mind where the finest metal weaves lasting memories.” Its 2016 vinyl edition comes with 2 bonus tracks incl. the Slipknot-cover “The Heretic Anthem” on 180g vinyl, in a matte-finished gatefold sleeve with a spot UV print over highlighted art parts. Furthermore, the entire album is included on CD as well.

LP 1
A1. Muramasa (02:51)
A2. Have a Blast (05:55)
A3. Facepalm Mute (04:54)
A4. Ji (05:14)
B1. Scarlet (04:08)
B2. Luck as a Constant (06:04)
B3. Ragnarok (06:35)

LP 2
C1. The Gods Must Be Crazy! (03:38)
C2. Make Total Destroy (04:27)
C3. Erised (06:13)
C4. Epoch (02:10)
D1. Froggin' Bullfish (05:05)
D2. Mile Zero (05:31)
D3. Masamune (06:09)
D4. Far Out (instrumental) (03:34) (additional track)
D5. The Heretic Anthem (03:48) (additional track)


01. Muramasa (02:51)
02. Have a Blast (05:55)
03. Facepalm Mute (04:54)
04. Ji (05:14)
05. Scarlet (04:08)
06. Luck as a Constant (06:04)
07. Ragnarok (06:35)
08. The Gods Must Be Crazy! (03:38)
09. Make Total Destroy (04:27)
10. Erised (06:13)
11. Epoch (02:10)
12. Froggin' Bullfish (05:05)
13. Mile Zero (05:31)
14. Masamune (06:09)
15. Far Out (instrumental) (03:34)
16. The Heretic Anthem (03:48)


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

PERIPHERY - Periphery II * 2xLP+CD *

PERIPHERY - Periphery II * 2xLP+CD *

180g vinyl + CD

30 other products in the same category: